More Info!

I got a letter and more information from my Pimampiro host family today. They’re super excited to meet me and the feeling is mutual. My team leader says they’re so sweet and I believe it from their letter that started with “Dear Adorable Kip.”

So here’s the scoop:

My host father’s name is Giovanny, my mother is Irma. I have pictures of both of them now, but sadly no scanner.

I have a 19 year old brother named Alexis who just graduated high school,

a 14 year old brother, Jordy, who was sadly not included in the photos sent,

and a 4 year old brother named Mateo who is just about the cutest toddler you’ve ever seen. In the letter, they said he asks every day when his new “hermanita” is coming.

Image

Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. paul mcmillan

     /  September 14, 2012

    I would also like to meet him, we use the same apints.

    Paul Scott & Terri

    Reply
  2. andy

     /  September 14, 2012

    Sounds exciting! –andy

    Reply

Leave a Reply

